Board of Trustees

The RidgeView School Board of Trustees consists of five parent trustees, a staff trustee, and the principal.

Tom Brennan – Chairman of the Board

Shannon Foster – Secretary

Christina Walker

Derek Morrow – Health and Safety

Joyce Smith

Katrina Hart – Staff Trustee

Rachael Kemball – Principal

The Board of Trustees meets once a month during term time.