Staff

Staff

Rachael Kemball – Principal    rachaelk@ridgeview.school.nz

Katrina Hart – Teacher  katrinah@ridgeview.school.nz

Charmaine Foster – Teacher  charmainef@ridgeview.school.nz

Claire Gibbons – Teacher  claireg@ridgeview.school.nz       

Lauren Hawkins – Teacher/ Teacher Aide laurenh@ridgview.school.nz

Kalene Meumann – Office Administrator   kalenem@ridgeview.school.nz

Mr Rob Dobson -Cleaner/Caretaker

Julie Doolan – Teacher Aide 

Sharon Stow – Teacher Aide

Elda Van Wyk – Teacher Aide

Lucy Brady – Teacher Aide