Staff

Staff

Rachael Kemball – Principal    
principal@ridgeview.school.nz

Katrina Hart – Teacher  
katrinah@ridgeview.school.nz

Charmaine Foster – Teacher 
charmainef@ridgeview.school.nz

Claire Gibbons – Teacher 
claireg@ridgeview.school.nz       

Lauren Hawkins – Teacher/ Teacher Aide
laurenh@ridgview.school.nz

Kalene Meumann – Office Administrator  
kalenem@ridgeview.school.nz

Mr Rob Dobson -Cleaner/Caretaker

Julie Doolan – Teacher Aide 

Joe Abbott – Teacher Aide

Lucy Brady – Teacher Aide     

Ridgeview School Logo